Home Company People

People

Management

Please contact management at management@a1doors.ca for any pertinent inquires, comments, or concerns.


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Cora Moreto
Direct line: (604) 547-0290
cora@a1doors.ca

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES

Gurminder Dhaliwal
Direct line: (604) 547-0300
gurminder@a1doors.ca

 

 

PURCHASING

Rajan Gautam
Direct line: (604) 547-0288
rajan@a1doors.ca

 

 

COUNTER SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Karan Virk
(604) 591-1044
karan@a1doors.ca

Dharm Randhawa
(604)-591-1044
dharm@a1doors.ca

 

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Amarjit-SanghaAmarjit Sangha
(778) 251-6050
amarjit@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCGurnam Toor
(604) 719-8667
gurnam@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCHardip Gill
(778) 552-2422
hardip@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCHarpal (Paul) Gill
(604) 537-4455
harpal@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCHemant Bhanot
(778) 929-2424
hemant@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCLamber Pahal
(604) 537-4300
lamber@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCRaja Sandhar
(604) 537-4400
raja@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCSardul Rehal
(604) 537-4322
sardul@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCSohan Chahal
(604) 537-4323
sohan@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCSukhdev Gill
(778) 889-3234
sukhdev@a1doors.ca

SONY DSCWaryam Virk
(604) 653-8492
virk@a1doors.ca

IMG_1057 resized
Ajay Rampal
(604) 362-0300
ajay@a1doors.ca

IMG_1058 resized
Puneet Uppal
(604-786-4402
puneet@a1doors.ca

IMG_1061

Gurmukh Singh
(604) 365-0897
gurmukh@a1doors.ca